Afya Co-op Society

B.M Mogire
H.K. Kosgei
Vice Chairman
A.W Maweu
Hon Secretary

P.N. Gisemba

Managing Director / Chief Executive Officer

C. K Ottaro
Hon Treasurer
J.D.A Obonyo
B. M Mbae

The members at the Annual Delegates meeting elect the Supervisory Committee. The committee normally consists of three members.
Their principle duty is to monitor and report on the work of the management board. They conduct regular investigations into the affairs of the society, prepare quarterly reports to the management board and present an annual report to the Annual Delegates Conference.

The Senior Management Staff are charged with the responsibility of running the daily activities of the society. This team implements the policies and guidelines set up by the Board.

P N. Gisemba
Managing Director / Chief Executive Officer
C J Mugwang’a
G.M Investments & Estates
Josephine Nguru
Chief Internal Auditor
M. Mutuku
G.M Banking
S. O Obondy
G.M Risk & Compliance
E. C Rotich
G.M Marketing